Utah Tech University

Faculty

Display image of Rhiannon Bent

Rhiannon Bent

Department Chair
Assistant Professor

Email: Rhiannon.Bent@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7816
Office: JEN 127

Display image of Alicia Booth, PhD

Alicia Booth, PhD

Instructor of the Practice

Email: Alicia.Booth@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7799
Office: JEN 122

Display image of Karl Haase

Karl Haase

Visiting Assistant Professor

Email: Karl.Haase@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4479

Display image of Robert Hall

Robert Hall

Assistant Professor

Email: Robert.Hall@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7574
Office: JEN 123

Display image of Jennifer Kohler

Jennifer Kohler

Instructor

Email: Jennifer.Kohler@utahtech.edu
Phone: 702-630-3859
Office: JEN 126

Display image of Hengjun Lin

Hengjun Lin

Assistant Professor

Email: Hengjun.Lin@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7638
Office: JEN 109

Display image of Erin Ortiz

Erin Ortiz

Assistant Professor

Email: Erin.Ortiz@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4268
Office: JEN 113

Display image of Shariq Sherwani

Shariq Sherwani

Assistant Professor

Email: Shariq.Sherwani@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4476
Office: JEN 124

Display image of Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Assistant Professor of Digital Media

Email: Kevin.Smith@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4269
Office: JEN 110

Display image of Nathan Snow

Nathan Snow

Assistant Professor

Email: Nathan.Snow@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4313
Office: JEN 108

Display image of James Stein

James Stein

Assistant Professor

Email: James.Stein@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7803
Office: JEN 114

PRODUCTION STAFF

Display image of Melissa Anderson

Melissa Anderson

CEC Public Information Producer

Email: Melissa.Anderson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4325
Office: JEN 136

Display image of Shawn Denevan

Shawn Denevan

Director of 91.3 FM The Blaze

Email: Shawn.Denevan@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4319
Office: JEN 103

Display image of James Farnsworth

James Farnsworth

Engineer

Email: James.Farnsworth@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7637
Office: JEN 163

Display image of Marcus Farnsworth

Marcus Farnsworth

Executive Producer

Email: Marcus.Farnsworth@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7637
Office: JEN 178

Display image of Lauren Golden

Lauren Golden

Video/Broadcast Production Coordinator

Email: Lauren.Golden@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7875
Office: JEN 176

Part-Time Instructors

Display image of Darci Alston

Darci Alston

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Darci.Alston@utahtech.edu

Display image of Jason Barker

Jason Barker

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Jason.Barker@utahtech.edu

Display image of Rebecca DiVerniero

Rebecca DiVerniero

Part-Time Instructor

Email: rebecca.diverniero@utahtech.edu

Display image of Rachel Gledhill

Rachel Gledhill

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Rachel.Gledhill@utahtech.edu

Display image of Jessica Harrington

Jessica Harrington

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Jessica.Harrington@utahtech.edu

Display image of Valerie Housley

Valerie Housley

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Valerie.Housley@utahtech.edu

Display image of Jillian Hymas

Jillian Hymas

Part-Time Instructor

Email: jillian.hymas@utahtech.edu

Display image of Kelly Kendall

Kelly Kendall

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Kelly.Kendall@utahtech.edu

Display image of Holly Linford

Holly Linford

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Holly.Linford@utahtech.edu

Display image of Diana Maughan

Diana Maughan

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Diana.Maughan@utahtech.edu

Display image of Terri Metcalf-Peterson

Terri Metcalf-Peterson

Part-Time Instructor

Email: terri.metalf-peterson@utahtech.edu

Display image of Jeffrey Owens

Jeffrey Owens

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Jeffrey.Owens@utahtech.edu

Display image of April Poulsen

April Poulsen

Part-Time Instructor

Email: April.Poulsen@utahtech.edu

Display image of Kevin Schmidt

Kevin Schmidt

Part-Time Instructor

Email: kevin.schmidt@utahtech.edu

Display image of Kisa Smith

Kisa Smith

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Kisa.Smith@utahtech.edu

Display image of Darlene Taylor

Darlene Taylor

Part-Time Instructor

Email: dbraden@utahtech.edu

Display image of Robert Vickrey

Robert Vickrey

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Robert.Vickrey@utahtech.edu

Display image of Allie White

Allie White

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Allie.White@utahtech.edu

Staff

Display image of Bryan Jacobs

Bryan Jacobs

Academic Advisor

Email: Bryan.Jacobs@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4278
Office: JEN 129

Display image of Becky Moore

Becky Moore

Administrative Assistant

Email: Becky.Moore@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4320
Office: JEN 130

Display image of Christina Merrill

Christina Merrill

DCP Assistant Coordinator

Email: Christina.Merrill@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4262
Office: HCC 232

Display image of Lauryn Perkins

Lauryn Perkins

Marketing and Webpage Coordinator

Email: lauryn.perkins@utahtech.edu
Office: Jennings Main Office